Reviews

 

Customer Reviews

Here's what people are saying.

Excellent

   by cosmel villalobos on Jun 11, 2019

I was in need of assistance to finish...

I was in need of assistance to finish up my project I was literally stuck , contacted Excel Rescue and was able to finish it , no problems at all, and fully confident that I was going to get what I was asking for. I have used their services multiple times now and happy with the outcome.

   by John Reynolds on May 10, 2019

I have used Excel Rescue in the past...

I have used Excel Rescue in the past and I was very impressed with their expertise and timeliness in getting the work done. The same has happened again with Nikhil. He understood my complex project and got the job done quickly. Only a couple of minor fixups to do and it was done no questions. Well done I'm very impressed. I will be using Excel Rescue again soon.

   by Jennifer Cowel on Apr 27, 2019

Wonderful group. Fast, accurate, adaptable. I wish I found them sooner!

I interviewed three excel groups and selected Excel Rescue because of their understanding of our business needs and an understanding of the way our current solution functioned. I am thrilled to have worked with them. They were fast, accurate and available for tweaks and enhancements. They have a "can do" attitude and the solution they created for our small business is a huge improvement. Their solution will save us countless hours. I wish I found them sooner. I worked with both Shane and Paul on our solution.

   by Carolnyc on Apr 26, 2019

Expert, efficient, painless help

Most highly recommend. My years' standing and intractable Excel problem was solved in about a half hour. In fact, it was solved even before I made payment. The developer who helped me, Paul Ventresca, was careful, analytical, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. The price structure is clear and fair, and the ticket remains open for 14 days, for no extra charge, in case you need further assistance.

   by Stefan L on Apr 18, 2019

very good communication and excellent...

very good communication and excellent customer service - thank you very much!

   by Raul Castellanos on Apr 15, 2019

Excellent team for macro needs

I worked with Nikhil and he understood all my concerns and addressed them correctly. He is excellent in customer service and I will continue to use Excel Rescue in the future for my macro needs.

   by Timothy Nickels on Apr 4, 2019

Stop looking for a solution and read

I struggled and “tinkered “ with an Excel file for the better part of three months. Came across Excel Rescue in a Microsoft blog and was skeptical. Not anymore! This Company runs on jet fuel. I submitted the file and Michelle not only fixed my problems, SHE tweaked (with approval) it so that it was more streamed line. If you’re reading my feedback and decide not to use this Company, then you’re not looking for a solution.
Timothy L. Nickels
Owner / CFO

   by Daniel Eddinger on Mar 5, 2019

Gets Me Out of Trouble Every Time!

Awesome to work with! Very quick response and very detailed in their approach to solving Excel problems. Have used them multiple times and always been extremely pleased!

   by germanmofia93 on Mar 3, 2019

Absolutely worth the money

Absolutely worth the money. Michelle quickly developed a complete macro solution for me in less than a week compared to the many weeks it would have taken me it figure out. When you submit a task to them you get to talk with the actual developer that will be building your solution and they make sure they understand your needs before starting. Worth the money and will definitely use again if I need to.

   by James Jones on Feb 28, 2019

Great service - highly recommended!

Great service, fair pricing, quick turnaround, highly recommended!

   by Rachel Nelson Kreger on Feb 27, 2019

Michelle Gage with Excel Rescue was...

Michelle Gage with Excel Rescue was AWESOME to work with! We have been using them for several worksheets and have always been happy with the results

   by Emily Faun Cory on Feb 19, 2019

Thanks Excel Rescue!

I know Excel, but found myself over my head trying to modify a complicated payroll template. After fighting it for a month, I found Excel Rescue, and am I thankful! We now have a fully functional payroll that will work for our unique business needs.

   by Michael Barker on Feb 14, 2019

Yes, we can do that...

Nikhil has created a software and automation that interfaces with my clients software and demands. We were lucky to find this amazing resource for our company. I have been in business twenty-seven (27) years and in hindsight, not sure how we made it without Excel Rescue as a part of our team!!!
Whatever clever idea we come up with, Nikhil always has a solution to make it happen. I cannot tell you how many times he has said, "Yes, we can do that..."
Thanks Nikhil and Excel Rescue, you saved our company and brought it to the next level!!!

   by Larry Barker on Feb 13, 2019

Top Notch Programming

At reboot IT quick, we use Excel Rescue for all our VBA projects, we highly recommend Excel Rescue. They have excellent service and we really enjoy working with their world wide team.
Larry Barker

   by Karen L on Feb 4, 2019

Would definitely recommend!

Mark was very helpful throughout and was really impressed at the speed of getting the project done.
Would recommend without a doubt.

I am so very very thankful to have found you guys! Trying to weed through message boards and tutorials was frustrating. You guys have been extremely professional and great to work with - and I now have an elegant solution to a problem I've been working on for months!

Nicole Tillett, Manager, Portland Timbers

I have chased myself in circles for days looking for solutions to VBA coding errors and thanks to Excel Rescue they have been fixed in no time flat. I have learnt a lot.

Kim Flatman, Client Manager, Letizia Palmer Chartered Accountants

The team at Excel Rescue have completed two tasks for me and both turned out awesome, combined they will save hundreds of man hours of tedious data entry. I contacted more than a dozen developers before choosing Excel Rescue, most either didn't reply or cost twice as much and would take twice as long. Excel Rescue's process is simple, communication is top notch, price is great and the results speak for themselves. GREAT JOB!

Joe Arnett, Owner, GiddyupGenie.com

Amazing customer service, same day turn around. Delivered the perfect solution within hours on a problem that I'd been struggling with for weeks. Will 100% use the service again.

Stuart Mather, SGM Consultants

Shane and his team were great to work with... The data and requirements were captured well. Errors and revisions were handled quickly and easily. We hope to work with them again in the future!

Jay Connelly, CTO & Co-Founder, 10x Travel

This looks great thank you! I've sent this task off to a couple of people in the past and this is the best dashboard that's come back :)

Brice Gump, Head of Online Growth, Major Impact Media

I integrated the information that you gave me into one of our reports and it works great!!! You made me look good to my boss and I told them about the Excel Rescue service. I cannot thank you enough!

Sylvia Kapp, CPA, Executive Information Systems

My first project and experience with Excel Rescue went better than I could have hoped. I do independent consulting across multiple distribution platforms and occasionally run into something that I need help with... The versatility designed in for future modifications was exactly as I had asked for. I'm already looking at other projects that they can assist me with!

Dave Ingle, Independent Consultant

I needed help with constructing formulas for a income statement report I was creating and struggled for days on how best to gather this information together. I decided to contact Excel Rescue when I was at the end of my tether and didn't know how to proceed when the deadline for submitting my report was in 3 days... I would recommend using these guys for any excel related projects you are working on and will definitely be using these guys again in the future should I need help with excel. So glad I found them.

Maria Ezeli

I will certainly promote the services of Excel Rescue which is of a high standard and with a short turnaround time. The data reorganisation and subsequent displaying it in graphs saved me a lot of frustration as I knew it could be done ,but was not able to do it myself because of inexperience.

Dirk Volschenk, CEO, Panorama Farms

Partner Reviews

Here's what our partners have been saying.

I now recommend Excel Rescue to everyone in need of help with small Excel tasks. If that's you then don't hesitate - sign up for one of their packages. You won't regret it.

John Michaloudis, Chief Inspirational Officer, My Excel Online

Working with Excel Rescue has meant we can leverage a rich skill-set in Excel for our customers. This will be a game-changer for us.

Adriana Baranek, CEO, Miadria Group

If you're stuck and need a hand with Excel - you've come to the right place. The team at Excel Rescue will look after you.

Ken Puls, President of Excelguru.ca, Excel trainer, Top 20 Under 40 award winner (2012), Microsoft MVP since 2006, FCMA and Tech Enthusiast

I love helping people with Excel questions, but unfortunately, I have failed to respond to everyone as there is just not enough time. Therefore, to make sure you can get the answers you need quickly, I have partnered with the great people at Excel Rescue. The team at Excel Rescue are always a great help to my readers and they do excellent work. Also, they will get back to you with your answers much more quickly than I ever could.

Steve Trujillo, Excel Dashboard Templates

While I would love to help all my readers with their questions, there just aren’t enough hours in the day. Thankfully, Excel Rescue are able to provide that support and are a great help to me and my readers.

Mark Proctor, Chief Excel Officer, Excel Off The Grid

While I am a huge advocate of taking steps to improve your own skills, over the years I have also learned the value of my time. In some cases, I don't have the time to stumble through building it myself and it's actually more beneficial to pay an expert to get the job completed properly. I am excited about the team Excel Rescue has put together to specialize in helping others complete their projects in Microsoft Excel coupled with a reasonable, flat-rate price point for their services!

Chris Newman, Founder, The Spreadsheet Guru

I'm please to recommend ExcelRescue as the go-to source for Excel development and consulting work.

Kawser Ahmed, ExcelDemy

If you’re in a situation where you are stuck and need a hand, or you’re looking for someone to help design and build a spreadsheet from the ground up – Excel Rescue is the resource you can turn to and trust to get the job done well and on time.

John Franco, Wizdoh